Skip to content

iOS 6 and the updated #FaceTime

June 12, 2012

I am thrilled that FaceTime will now be able to run over cellular networks. This is a huge plus for me who often uses Skype and FaceTime to collaborate with schools and colleagues.
I’m curious to see how other popular video chat services such as Skype will respond.
For me, FaceTime will be my go to Tool for conferencing with other Apple users while I will still look to Skype for those crazy Android and PC users.
Learn more at http://apple.com

via The Education Technology Maestro! http://oetiacono.blogspot.com/2012/06/ios-6-and-updated-facetime.html

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

